Wells Technology Inc

Service and quality are the foundations of our business.  Your total customer satisfaction is our goal from RFQ to delivered products.  Since 1990, we have machined over 18,000 product designs.  Prototypes or production runs, we are here to help you.  We would like to work with you! 

Let us know how we can be of assistance.

You can reach us at:

Wells Technology, Inc.
4885 Windsor Court NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

 

CORPORATE

MANAGEMENT

 

NATIONAL MARKETING

TEAM

Andy Wells

President & CEO

andy@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Andrew Wells

VP & CFO

andrew@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

 

Wendy (Wells) Knudson

VP Contracts/Certifications

wendy@wellstech.com

218-751-1412

Tim Knudson

VP Marketing

TimK@wellstech.com

301-760-8409

Woody Clark

National Accounts Manager

woody@wellstech.com

775-742-9430

WELLS ACADEMY

SALES SUPPORT

Kristi (Wells) Saiger

Wells Academy Education

kristi@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Timothy Wells

Sales Specialist

 

BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS TEAM

Serving Customers Nationwide

Collin Lynn, CPA

Distribution Accounting Controller

collin@wellstech.com

218-556-0378

Brianna Jonsgaard

A/R & Trust Reporting Specialist

brianna@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

Crystal Clark

EDI and Systems Analyst

crystal@wellstech.com

507-474-9651

 

Amber Erickson

Sales Tax & PO Mgmt.

amber@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

 

Paige Marshall

A/R Account Representative

paige@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Emmy Prince

A/R Account Representative

emmy@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Jana Wanner

A/R Account Representative

jana@wellstech.com

218-556-0993

 

Jolienne Dobson

Payment Remittance Processing

jolienne@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

MANUFACTURING MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Nate Solors

Director of Manufacturing

nate@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Wyatt Smith

Production Manager

wyatt@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Bob Rice

Engineering Manager

bob@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Ryan Machacek

Production Eng./Supervisor

ryan@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Dave Saiger

Production Supervisor

dave@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

 

MANUFACTURING QUALITY ASSURANCE TEAM

SHIPPING

 

Susan Krueger

QA Manager

quality@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

John Hendrickson

QA Lead Inspector

Sue Allen

Inspection

 

Monica Good

Shipping/Receiving Manager

monicagood@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

MANUFACTURING PROCESS TEAM

Kenneth Hartel

Air Tools

Robert Meeshenow

Air Tools

Casey Hanevold

Certified Welder

James King

CNC Turning

Brandon Bahr

CNC Turning

Michael Goochey

CNC Turning

Andrew Erickson

CNC Turning

Aaron Parker

CNC Turning

Logan Welch

CNC Turning

Cody Anderson

CNC Turning

 

Jacob Bakken

CNC Milling

 

Nick Nordquist

Maintenance

Joe Hartman

CNC Turning

Casey Behana

CNC Turning

Matthew Dreyer

CNC Turning

Tadashi Anderson

CNC Turning

Kedrick Johnson

CNC Turning

Cameron Goodwin

Wells Academy

Michael Graves

Wells Academy

Joe Korbel

Support & Maintenance