Wells Technology Inc

Service and quality are the foundations of our business.  Your total customer satisfaction is our goal from RFQ to delivered products.  Since 1990, we have machined over 18,000 product designs.  Prototypes or production runs, we are here to help you.  We would like to work with you! 

Let us know how we can be of assistance.

You can reach us at:

Wells Technology, Inc.
4885 Windsor Court NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

 

CORPORATE

MANAGEMENT

MFG

OPERATIONS

MARKETING TEAM

Andy Wells

President & CEO

andy@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Andrew Wells

VP & CFO

andrew@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Robb Detschman

VP of Manufacturing

For Sales & RFQs contact:

robb@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Wendy (Wells) Knudson

VP Contracts/Certifications

wendy@wellstech.com

218-751-1412

Tim Knudson

VP Marketing

TimK@wellstech.com

301-760-8409

Woody Clark

National Accounts Manager

woody@wellstech.com

775-742-9430

WELLS ACADEMY

SALES SUPPORT

Kristi (Wells) Saiger

Wells Academy Education

kristi@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

 

Timothy Wells

Sales Specialist

218-751-5117

 

Dave Saiger

Sales Specialist

218-751-5117

 

 

BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS TEAM

Serving Customers Nationwide

Collin Lynn, CPA

Distribution Accounting Controller

collin@wellstech.com

218-556-0378

Brianna Jonsgaard

A/R & Trust Reporting Specialist

brianna@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

Crystal Clark

EDI and Systems Analyst

crystal@wellstech.com

507-474-9651

 

Amber Erickson

Sales Tax & PO Mgmt.

amber@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

 

Paige Marshall

A/R Account Representative

paige@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Emmy Prince

A/R Account Representative

emmy@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Jana Wanner

A/R Account Representative

jana@wellstech.com

218-556-0993

 

Jolienne Dobson

Payment Remittance Processing

creditcard@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

MANUFACTURING MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

Nate Solors

Customer Service Mgr.

nate@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Craig Ungerecht

Engineering Mgr.

craig@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Bob Rice

Production Engineer

bob@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Wyatt Smith

Process Engineer

wyatt@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Ryan Machacek

Production Engineer

218-751-5117

 

MANUFACTURING QUALITY ASSURANCE TEAM

SHIPPING

Susan Rempfer

QA Lead Inspector/Auditor

susan@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Neal Garcelon

QA Specialist

quality@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

John Hendrickson

Quality Assurance

218-751-5117

Monica Good

Shipping/Receiving Mgr.

monicagood@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

MANUFACTURING PROCESS TEAM

Ben Blakeslee

CNC Milling

ben@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Kenneth Hartel

Air Tools

Brandon Bahr

CNC Turning

Ronald Skinaway

CNC Turning

Casey Hanevold

Certified Welder

James King

CNC Turning

Robert Meeshenow

Air Tools

Matthew Dreyer

CNC Turning

Michael Goochey

CNC Turning

Nick Nordquist

Maintenance

Aaron Parker

CNC Turning

Logan Welch

CNC Turning

Cody Anderson

CNC Turning

Chance Sheffield

CNC Turning

Andrew Duerst

CNC Turning

Andrew Erickson

CNC Turning

Joe Korbel

Maintenance

 

Kedrick Johnson

CNC Turning

Isaac Hanson

CNC Turning