Wells Technology Inc Bear Clan Products, LLC

Service and quality are the foundations of our business.  Your total customer satisfaction is our goal from RFQ to delivered products.  Since 1990, we have machined over 18,000 product designs.  Prototypes or production runs, we are here to help you.  We would like to work with you! 

Let us know how we can be of assistance.

You can reach us at:

Wells Technology, Inc.
4885 Windsor Court NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Andy Wells

President & CEO

andy@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Andrew Wells

VP & CFO

andrew@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Wendy (Wells) Knudson

Vice President Marketing

wendy@wellstech.com

218-751-1412

Kristi (Wells) Saiger

Wells Academy Education

kristi@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

 

Timothy Wells

Operations Support

218-751-5117

Robb Detschman

Vice President Mfg.

robb@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Woody Clark

National Accounts Manager

woody@wellstech.com

775-742-9430

Tim Knudson

National Marketing Manager

TimK@wellstech.com

301-760-8409

Dave Saiger

Sales Support

wpd432@hotmail.com

218-368-3686

Monica Wells

Acct. Records Director

monica@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Brianna Jonsgaard

AR/Customer Acct. Mgr.

brianna@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

Crystal Clark

AR/Customer Acct. Co-Mgr.

crystal@wellstech.com

507-474-9651

Amber Erickson

AR/Admin. Manager

amber@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Jolienne Dobson

Credit Card Processing

creditcard@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Emmy Prince

AR/Admin. Assistant

emmy@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Jon Stordahl

AR/Admin. Assistant

jon@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Paige Marshall

AR/Admin. Assistant

paige@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Joy Overdal

AR/Admin. Assistant

joy@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

 

 

Jana Wanner

AR/Admin. Assistant

jana@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Marie Schwinghammer

AR/Admin. Assistant

marie@wellstech.com

218-751-2785