Wells Technology Inc Bear Clan Products, LLC

Service and quality are the foundations of our business.  Your total customer satisfaction is our goal from RFQ to delivered products.  Since 1990, we have machined over 12,000 product designs.  Prototypes or production runs, we are here to help you.  We would like to work with you!  Let us know how we can be of assistance.

You can reach us at:

Wells Technology, Inc.
4885 Windsor Court NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Andy Wells, President

E-mail: andy@wellstech.com

Phone:
(218) 751-5117

Fax:
(218) 751-0493

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Wells

Vice President & CFO

andrew@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Wendy Wells

Vice President Marketing

wendy@wellstech.com

218-751-1412

Kristi Wells

Wells Academy Education

kristi@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

 

Woody Clark

National Accounts Manager

woody@wellstech.com

775-742-9430

Robb Detschman

Operations Manager

robb@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

David Clark

Wells Academy Instructor

academy@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

 

Brianna Jonsgaard

AR/Customer Acct. Mgr.

brianna@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

Crystal Clark

AR/Customer Acct. Assistant

crystal@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

Amber Erickson

AR/Administrative Assistant

amber@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

 

Donna Attia

Collections Specialist

donna@wellstech.com

507-474-9650