Wells Technology Inc Bear Clan Products, LLC

Service and quality are the foundations of our business.  Your total customer satisfaction is our goal from RFQ to delivered products.  Since 1990, we have machined over 12,000 product designs.  Prototypes or production runs, we are here to help you.  We would like to work with you!  Let us know how we can be of assistance.

You can reach us at:

Wells Technology, Inc.
4885 Windsor Court NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Andy Wells

President

andy@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Andrew Wells

Vice President & CFO

andrew@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Wendy (Wells) Knudson

Vice President Marketing

wendy@wellstech.com

702-333-1535

Kristi (Wells) Saiger

Wells Academy Education

kristi@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Woody Clark

National Accounts Manager

woody@wellstech.com

775-742-9430

Robb Detschman

Operations Manager

robb@wellstech.com

218-751-5117

Brianna Jonsgaard

AR/Customer Acct. Mgr.

brianna@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

Crystal Clark

AR/Customer Acct. Co-Mgr.

crystal@wellstech.com

507-474-9650

Amber Erickson

AR/Admin. Assistant

amber@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Jolienne Dobson

Credit Card Processing

creditcard@wellstech.com

218-751-2785

Emmy Ahrens

AR/Admin. Assistant

emmy@wellstech.com

218-751-2785